Below are your CCNA Board of Directors for the year 2018.¬† Please don’t hesitate to contact them with your questions and concerns. Please refer to the neighborhood directory for contact information.

Board of Directors
President – Heather Darring
Vice President – Brian Renner
Secretary – Alissa Hughes
Treasurer – Krista Oakley

Street Representatives:
91st St. – Matt Winston
93rd St. – Chrissy & David Matthews
95th St. – Chrissy & David Matthews
96th St. – Dennis Horvath
Broadway St. – Chrissy & David Matthews
Central Ave. – Alexia Rodriguez
College Ave. – Brian Renner
Delaware St. – Brett Paschke
Park Ave. (91st to 93rd) – Jim Carter
Park Ave. (93rd to 96th) – Evan Sweet
Pennsylvania St. – Carol Ganza
Warwick Rd. – James Williams
Washington Blvd. – Juanita Johnson

Special Interest:
Crime Watch – Brian Hughes
Directory – Krista Oakley
Health & Hospital/
Code Enforcement 
– James Williams
Newsletter – Lydia Lodovisi
Social Director – Juanita Johnson
Web Administrator – Jerome Lodovisi
Zoning/Land Use – James Williams


Comments are closed.